Ladies 1 2015/16

Ladies 1

Date & Time
Home Team
Score
Away Team
Type
Sat, 26/09/2015 - 13:00
Genesis Ladies 1
2
1
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 03/10/2015 - 13:30
Old Alexandra 1
4
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 15:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
Muckross 1
League
Sat, 24/10/2015 - 13:00
North Kildare 1
3
3
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 31/10/2015 - 14:30
Clonakilty
2
5
Rathgar Ladies 1
IHT
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
2
4
Corinthians 1
League
Sat, 14/11/2015 - 11:00
Trinity College 1
2
1
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 21/11/2015 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
3
Glenanne Ladies 1
League
Sat, 28/11/2015 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
1
Avoca
IHT
Sat, 05/12/2015 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
1
3
Avoca 1
League
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 14:30
Loreto 1
9
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 09/01/2016 - 16:00
Railway Union 2s
0
2
Rathgar Ladies 1
Cup
Sat, 16/01/2016 - 15:00
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
7
Genesis
Cup
Sat, 23/01/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
Genesis 1
League
Sat, 30/01/2016 - 14:15
Rathgar Ladies 1
1
7
Old Alexandra 1
League
Sat, 06/02/2016 - 16:30
Muckross 1
5
2
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 13/02/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
2
North Kildare 1
League
Sat, 20/02/2016 - 14:15
Corinthians 1
3
1
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 27/02/2016
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
0
Trinity College 1
League
Sat, 05/03/2016 - 11:00
Glenanne Ladies 1
3
0
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sun, 06/03/2016 - 12:00
Avoca 1
3
2
Rathgar Ladies 1
League
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 12:30
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
8
Loreto
League
Sat, 02/04/2016
Rathgar Ladies 1
0
0
Loreto 1
League